Connect with our team

CEO/Head Of Sales

Johan Strand

+46 72 160 25 02
johan.strand@eyetech.nu
REgional sales manager

Jonas Andersson

+46 76 314 13 49
jonas.andersson@eyetech.nu
Senior application manager

Sverker Evefall

+46 76 046 36 66
sverker.evefall@eyetech.nu
Customer Support

Aleksander Wallden

+46 73 508 73 58
aleksander.wallden@eyetech.nu
Sales engineer

Mats Persson

+46 73 506 10 52
mats.persson@eyetech.nu
Application Engineer

Ista Al Hamdani

+46 76 171 81 43
ista@eyetech.nu
Account Manager IXON

Emma Taggu

+46 72 867 17 71
emma.taggu@eyetech.nu
ASP-Cognex Eyetech
IXON Cloud Eyetech
Bureau Veritas Certification med röd bakgrund
iso 9001 certification